Appendix 2
Full List of Polling Places and Recommended Changes

	1	1	To. D. L. (1. 04. 1. 004.0. 11.	1
Dalling District Code	Dellin v Dietviet News	Polling Place	Changes Proposed at the 24 June 2019 Council Meeting	Additional Changes Branch Fallering Consultation
Polling District Code	Polling District Name	Folling Flace	Meeting	Additional Changes Proposed Following Consultation
ABERDEEN NORTH				
DN0101	KIRKHILL	DYCE CHURCH HALL		
DN0101	DYCE NORTH	DYCE CHURCH - DR COX ROOM		
DN0102	DYCE SOUTH	DYCE CHURCH HALL		
DN0103	NEWHILLS	BEACON SPORTS CENTRE		
DN0105	STONEYWOOD	STONEYWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL	STONEYWOOD SCHOOL	
DN0106	DANESTONE NORTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH	OTOTIC MOOD COLLEGE	
DN0107	BANKHEAD	BEACON SPORTS CENTRE		
DN0108	BUCKSBURN	BUCKSBURN STONEYWOOD CHURCH		
DN0109	MUGIEMOSS	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH		
DN0110	DANESTONE SOUTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH		
DN0201	JESMOND	FOREHILL SCHOOL		
DN0202	MUNDURNO	GREENBRAE SCHOOL		
DN0203	NEWBURGH	GLASHIEBURN SCHOOL		
DN0204	GREENBRAE	GREENBRAE SCHOOL		
DN0205	MIDDLETON	THE JESMOND CENTRE	FOREHILL SCHOOL	
DN0206	PARKWAY NORTH	THE JESMOND CENTRE	GLASHIEBURN SCHOOL	
DN0207	BALGOWNIE	BRAEHEAD SCHOOL		ST COLUMBA'S CHURCH
DN0208	SILVERBURN	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE		or colombits energy
DN0209	BRIDGE OF DON	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0301	KINGSWELLS CENTRAL	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0302	KINGSWELLS NORTH	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0303	SHEDDOCKSLEY EAST	KINGSFORD SCHOOL		
DN0304	SHEDDOCKSLEY WEST	SHEDDOCKSLEY COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0305	SUMMERHILL NORTH	MUIRFIELD SCHOOL		
DN0306	WHITEMYRES	SHEDDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH		
DN0307	WOODEND	SHEDDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH		
DN0308	SUMMERHILL CENTRAL	SHEDDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH		
DN0401	SPRINGHILL NORTH	HEATHRYBURN SCHOOL		
DN0402	HEATHRYFOLD	MANOR PARK SCHOOL		
DN0403	MIDDLEFIELD	MANOR PARK SCHOOL		
DN0404	SPRINGHILL SOUTH	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0405	BYRON	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0406	CUMMINGS PARK	CUMMINGS PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0407	MASTRICK WEST	MASTRICK COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0408	MASTRICK EAST	QUARRYHILL SCHOOL		
DN0501	HILTON WEST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0502	HILTON EAST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE		
DN0503	WOODSIDE	WOODSIDE FOUNTAIN CENTRE		
DN0504	HILTON SOUTH	HIGH CHURCH HILTON		

DN0505	ROSEHILL	HIGH CHURCH HILTON		
CN0506	STOCKETHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CN0507	CORNHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CN0508	KITTYBREWSTER	KITTYBREWSTER SCHOOL		
CN0601	TILLYDRONE	RIVERBANK SCHOOL		TILLYDRONE COMMUNITY CAMPUS
CN0602	DON	SEATON SCHOOL		
CN0603	SEATON NORTH	SEATON SCHOOL		
CN0604	ST MACHAR	POWIS COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CN0605	SEATON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CHURCH		
CN0701	RAEDEN	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH		
CN0702	MIDSTOCKET WEST	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH		
CN0703	ASHGROVE	ASHGROVE CHILDREN'S CENTRE		
CN0704	BERRYDEN NORTH	SKENE SQUARE SCHOOL	ASHGROVE CHILDREN'S CENTRE (on implementation of revised polling district boundaries)	
CN0809	PITTODRIE NORTH	PITTODRIE STADIUM SIR ALEX FERGUSON LOUNGE	ST MARY'S CHURCH (once Pittodrie Stadium is no longer available)	

ABERDEEN SOUTH

			SKENE SQUARE SCHOOL (on implementation of	
CS0705	MIDSTOCKET EAST	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	revised polling district boundaries)	
CS0706	BERRYDEN SOUTH	SKENE SQUARE SCHOOL		
CS0707	GILCOMSTON NORTH	NEW LIFE INTERNATIONAL CHURCH		
CS0708	GILCOMSTON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CATHEDRAL		
CS0801	CALSAYSEAT	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS0802	SUNNYBANK	SUNNYBANK SCHOOL		
CS0803	MOUNTHOOLY	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS0804	WOOLMANHILL	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS0805	ST NICHOLAS	SEAMOUNT COURT-TENANT'S ROOM		
CS0806	PITTODRIE SOUTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS0807	CASTLEHILL NORTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS0808	CASTLEHILL SOUTH	ABERDEEN CITADEL (SALVATION ARMY BUILDING)		
SS0901	PETERCULTER WEST	ST PETER'S HERITAGE CENTRE		
SS0902	PETERCULTER EAST	PETERCULTER SPORTS CENTRE		
SS0903	MILLTIMBER	MILLTIMBER COMMUNITY HALL		
SS0904	BIELDSIDE	ST DEVENICK'S CHURCH HALL		
SS0905	CULTS WEST	CULTS KIRK CENTRE		
SS0906	CULTS EAST	CULTS KIRK CENTRE		
SS1001	HAZLEHEAD	HAZLEHEAD LEARNING CENTRE		
SS1002	CRAIGDEN	HAZLEHEAD LEARNING CENTRE		
SS1003	SUMMERHILL SOUTH	FERNIELEA SCHOOL		
CS1004	RUBISLAW	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH		
CS1005	HAMILTON	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH		
SS1006	CRAIGIEBUCKLER	CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL		
SS1007	SEAFIELD	AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS1008	HARLAW	QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH		
CS1009	CROMWELL	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH		

CS1010	ASHLEY	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH		
SS1101	BRAESIDE	SCHOOL BRAESIDE PLACE	AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1102	MANNOFIELD	MANNOFIELD CHURCH HALL		
SS1103	BROOMHILL WEST	MANNOFIELD CHURCH HALL		
CS1104	BROOMHILL EAST	RUTHRIESTON OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTRE-PAVILION		
SS1105	DEESIDE	ST FRANCIS CHURCH HALL		
SS1106	GARTHDEE	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1107	KAIMHILL	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS1108	RUTHRIESTON	RUTHRIESTON COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS1201	BON-ACCORD	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS1202	FERRYHILL	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE		
CS1203	GAIRN	SOUTH HOLBURN PARISH CHURCH		
CS1204	DUTHIE	FERRYHILL PARISH CHURCH HALL		
SS1205	TORRY WEST	TORRY YOUTH AND LEISURE LEARNING CENTRE		
SS1206	TORRY EAST	OLD TORRY COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1207	BALNAGASK EAST	TULLOS LEARNING CENTRE		
SS1208	BALNAGASK WEST	BALNAGASK COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1301	ABBOTSWELL	ABBOTSWELL SCHOOL		
SS1302	KINCORTH	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1303	TULLOS	ALTENS COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1304	CRAIGHILL	ABBOTSWELL SCHOOL		
SS1305	NIGG	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1306	LOIRSTON	LOIRSTON ANNEXE COMMUNITY CENTRE		
SS1307	COVE	LOIRSTON ANNEXE COMMUNITY CENTRE		